skip navigation

Executive Board

P.J. Gillard


Anna Squire

Anna Squire

Vice President

Paula D'Spain

Recording Secretary

James Keane

Youth Program Director

Kirk Hodgson

High School Program Director

Wes Caldwell


Christine  Riestis

Christine Riestis


Mailing Address


PO Box 324

Allen, TX  75013

Board Meeting Dates/Times/Location

Board meetings are typically the 1st Monday of each month at 7:00PM at  Kelly's restaurant in the backroom.  If you would like to attend the meetings are open to all members for the first 30 minutes.  Please contact the recording secretary, Anna Squire, to RSVP and indicate if you would like to be added to the agenda.