2013 Season

Texas High School Lacrosse League (THSLL)

  • Zack Colburn, THSLL Coach of the Year

North District DI

  • Zack Colburn, North District Coach of the Year
  • Jack Hawkins, Senior, All-District, Midfield
  • Drew Barry, Junior, All-District, Attack
  • Carson Boone, Senior, All-District Honorable Mention, Attack
  • Justin Webb, Senior, All-District Honorable Mention, Defense
  • Adam Riestis, Sophomore, All-District Honorable Mention, Midfield

End of the Year Banquet Player Award Winners


  • Most Valuable Player - Jack Hawkins, Senior, Midfield and Face-Off
  • Best Offensive Player - Drew Barry, Junior, Attack
  • Best Defensive Player - Justin Webb, Senior, Defense
  • Most Improved Player - Ethan Schwartz, Junior, Goalie
  • Eagle Hustle - Adam Riestis, Sophomore, Midfield and Face-Off
  • Eagle Spirit - Carson Boone, Senior, Attack
  • Eagle Sportsmanship - Evan Hall, Senior, Defense

Junior Varsity

  • Most Valuable Player - Zach Higham, Freshman, Midfield and Face-Off
  • Best Offensive Player - Michael Munson, Sophomore, Attack
  • Best Defensive Player - Jacob Rodenbusch, Junior, Defense
  • Most Improved Player - James Hodges, Freshman, Attack